Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Snyder's Bonfire. We'd love to have your feedback!

Leechburg

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Pamela 12 days ago

Fish on A Dish

Awesome service, Plenty to eat, Cozy atmosphere, delicious all the time. Never had a sub-par meal there. Every single time it's been 5-star

Daniel 3 months ago

Our Famous Fish Sandwich

Good

Bernie 9 months ago

Seafood Platter

Had the Cauliflower appetizer and the pieces and portion was especially small fo over $5. The Cod was fantastic and so were the shrimp. Delicious!! Fried clams were overdone and very hard. Baked Potato didn't come out until I was over half done with my meal. They were very busy And I would still rate them a 4 of 5 stars. I would go back for the cod and shrimp.

Ladywolf1618 9 months ago

Hot Sandwiches

Very good all the time!❤❤❤

Emily about 1 year ago

Manicotti

The manicotti was delicious! Came with bread and salad making it a filling dinner.

Judy 20 days ago

Fish Dinner

We both enjoyed 2 Fish Dinners. They give a very large piece of delicious fish fried perfectly along with many great sides to pick from. Our waitress was professional, friendly and very helpful coming back to check on us. Maybe next time we will try the meatloaf dinner. So many good choices.

Carl V 7 months ago

Our Famous Fish Sandwich

Truly, the very best fish sandwich ever!!!

Carla 9 months ago

Fish on A Dish

Best fish sandwich ever! Really tasty!!

Kathleen about 1 year ago

Bonfire Favorite Grilled Reuben

Delicious sandwich! Lightly toasted bread, generous amount of meat, sauerkraut, and cheese. Just the right amount of dressing. I will be ordering this again.

Ashley about 1 year ago

Texas Toothpicks

Absolutely my favorite app. Hands down one of the main reasons my family goes there. Fantastic food!