Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Snyder's Bonfire. We'd love to have your feedback!

Leechburg

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Snyder's Bonfire and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Carl V about 2 months ago

Our Famous Fish Sandwich

Truly, the very best fish sandwich ever!!!

Carla 4 months ago

Fish on A Dish

Best fish sandwich ever! Really tasty!!

Kathleen 7 months ago

Bonfire Favorite Grilled Reuben

Delicious sandwich! Lightly toasted bread, generous amount of meat, sauerkraut, and cheese. Just the right amount of dressing. I will be ordering this again.

Ashley 10 months ago

Texas Toothpicks

Absolutely my favorite app. Hands down one of the main reasons my family goes there. Fantastic food!

Sharon about 1 year ago

Bonfire Original Western Plank

Our favorite item to order for dinner. More than enough for 2 people plus leftovers.

Bernie 4 months ago

Seafood Platter

Had the Cauliflower appetizer and the pieces and portion was especially small fo over $5. The Cod was fantastic and so were the shrimp. Delicious!! Fried clams were overdone and very hard. Baked Potato didn't come out until I was over half done with my meal. They were very busy And I would still rate them a 4 of 5 stars. I would go back for the cod and shrimp.

Ladywolf1618 4 months ago

Hot Sandwiches

Very good all the time!❤❤❤

Emily 9 months ago

Manicotti

The manicotti was delicious! Came with bread and salad making it a filling dinner.

Swalker073185 11 months ago

Fish Dinner

Our waitress, Cassie, was wonderful. The restaurant was a bit crowded and we had a large party, but she took it upon herself to make sure we got seated quickly. She was swamped with tables, but still made sure our drinks were filled and we had everything we needed for our meal in a timely manner. She remembered what everyone ordered and stayed on top of things despite the crowd and just really handled herself well amidst all the kaos. The food was absolutely wonderful too. I loved the fish and my son said they had the best BBQue sauce he had ever tasted, they make all of their sauces themselves. Altogether it was a very pleasant dinner and we will definitely go back!

Yvonne about 1 year ago

Our Famous Fish Sandwich

Soooo delicious‼️‼️