Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Snyder's Bonfire. We'd love to have your feedback!

Leechburg

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Snyder's Bonfire and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Nancy about 1 month ago

Fish Dinner

Delicious food. Server's were excellent. Looking forward to going back again!!

William 2 months ago

Fish Dinner

Absolutely Outstanding

Daniel about 1 year ago

Dr. Pepper

I love Dr Pepper

Judy over 1 year ago

Fish Dinner

We both enjoyed 2 Fish Dinners. They give a very large piece of delicious fish fried perfectly along with many great sides to pick from. Our waitress was professional, friendly and very helpful coming back to check on us. Maybe next time we will try the meatloaf dinner. So many good choices.

Carl V almost 2 years ago

Our Famous Fish Sandwich

Truly, the very best fish sandwich ever!!!

Charles about 2 months ago

Fish Dinner

The fish was cooked to perfection and the waitress was fantastic. I would highly recommend the fish dinner.

Jan 10 months ago

Liver and Onions

Got the liver and onions dinner for my Dad on Father's Day. It looked delicious and was cooked perfectly. He said it was "the best he ever had!" The gravy was so good too. The staff, so pleasant, helpful and friendly. It's our new Father's Day tradition, and even more often than only that day!

Pamela over 1 year ago

Fish on A Dish

Awesome service, Plenty to eat, Cozy atmosphere, delicious all the time. Never had a sub-par meal there. Every single time it's been 5-star

Daniel over 1 year ago

Our Famous Fish Sandwich

Good

Bernie about 2 years ago

Seafood Platter

Had the Cauliflower appetizer and the pieces and portion was especially small fo over $5. The Cod was fantastic and so were the shrimp. Delicious!! Fried clams were overdone and very hard. Baked Potato didn't come out until I was over half done with my meal. They were very busy And I would still rate them a 4 of 5 stars. I would go back for the cod and shrimp.